OzTruck Drivers (2010-2022)

No less than 22 drivers have been behind the wheel of an OzTruck to race in any race around Australia.

They have raced across several series in NSW, Victoria and QLD with the majority of OzTrucks now running in the Australian Stock Car Championship that is run by Stock Cars Australia.

Chaz Mostert
Graham Struber

Steve Coulter

Michael Coulter

James Burge
Danny Burgess
Brett Mitchell

Stephen Chilby

Robert Marchese

Maria Mare

Lachlan Gardner
Justin Gardner
Greg McIntyre

Greg Willis
Ryan Cochran

Tim Willis
Peter Robinson
Tom Tweedie
Ken Croft
Ed Charnock (Race winner)
Brad Cox
Brendon Hourigan (Race Winner)


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s